Contact

Questions?
Reach out to us

Fill out the form or contact us by 407-468-5404, or email with any questions.

 

407-468-5404, or
JRodriguez@rcid.org

President

Ashley Ong
Assistant Building Official
City of Winter Park
401 South Park Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 599-3670
Aong@cityofwinterpark.org

Vice President

Ismael Castro
Building Official
Osceola County
1 Courthouse Square
Kissimmee, FL 34741
(321) 443-2168
Ismael.Castro@osceola.org

Secretary

John Abner
Deputy Building Official
City of Mount Dora
510 N Baker St
Mount Dora, FL 32757
(352) 735-7115
abnerj@cityofmountdora.com

Treasurer

Joey Rodriguez Sr.
Chief Building Inspector
Central Florida Tourism Oversight District
1900 Hotel Plaza Blvd
Orlando, Fl. 32830.
(407) 468-5404
Jrodriguez@rcid.org

Director

Richmond Brumby
Deputy Building Official
Osceola County
1 Courthouse Square
Kissimmee, FL 34741
(407) 259-9292
richmond.brumby@osceola.org

Past President

Jason Kipfinger,
Chief Electrical Inspector
Orange County Division of Building Safety
201 South Rosalind Avenue
Orlando FL 32801
(407) 836-5824
Jason.Kipfinger@ocfl.net

State BOAF Director

Tom Allen CBO, MCP
Building Official
Orange County Division of Building Safety
201 S Rosalind Ave, Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 836-5824
Thomas.allen@ocfl.net

Region IX Director

Tom Allen CBO, MCP
Building Official
Orange County Division of Building Safety
201 S Rosalind Ave, Orlando, FL 32801
(407) 836-5824
Thomas.allen@ocfl.net