Central Florida Chapter Active Committees

Our committees are dedicated to the ongoing education and betterment of the International Code Council. We believe that by working together, we can provide better resources like product evaluation, accreditation, certification, codification and training.

Education Committee

Ismael Castro (chair)

Christopher Langford

Legislative Committee

John Abner (chair)
Tom Allen

Activities Committee

John Kipfinger (chair)

Chris Richardson

Scholarship Committee

Allen Johnson (chair)

Jennifer Johnson

Nominating Committee


Tom Allen (chair)

Steve Whitmore

Roy Eden